Staff

MHS Staff

Our staff are committed to providing you with excellent service as we work to support and inspire you and your agency in your work. Learn more about who we are and how we can best serve you. 

 

Karen Lehman, President/CEO
Goshen, Indiana
Karen@mhsonline.org

 

 

 

 

 

Alisa Miller, CFO & Managing Director of MHS Consulting
Haymarket, Virginia
alisa@mhsonline.org

 

 

 

 

‚Äč

Clare Krabill, Director of Operations
Goshen, Indiana
clare@mhsonline.org

 

 

 

Twila Albrecht, Member Services Associate 
Goshen, Indiana
twila@mhsonline.org


 

 


 

 

Ariane Woodworth, Program Manager 
Goshen, Indiana
ariane@mhsonline.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Plunkett, Associate 
Norfolk, Virginia 
heather@mhsonline.org

 

 

 

 

Mim Shirk, President Serving Anabaptist Providers Group
Goshen, Indiana
mim@mhsonline.org