Staff

MHS Staff

Our staff are committed to providing you with excellent service as we work to support and inspire you and your agency in your work. Learn more about who we are and how we can best serve you. 

Karen Lehman, President/CEO
Goshen, Indiana
Karen@mhsonline.org
Jeremy Kauffman, Managing Director of MHS Consulting
Goshen, Indiana
jeremy@mhsonline.org
Clare Krabill, Chief Operating Officer & Managing Director Medical Expense Plan
Goshen, Indiana
clare@mhsonline.org
Nick Matthews, Program Manager 
Goshen, Indiana
nick@mhsonline.org
Heather Plunkett, Associate 
Alpharetta, Georgia 
heather@mhsonline.org
Mim Shirk, President Serving Anabaptist Providers Group
Goshen, Indiana
mim@mhsonline.org
Chris Rahe, Public Relations Manager
Goshen, Indiana
chris@mhsonline.org

Gloria Schroeder, Director of Finance
Ottawa, Ohio
gloria@mhsonline.org

Cynthia Miller, Executive Coordinator
Goshen, Indiana and Augusta, Georgia
cynthia@mhsonline.org