Staff

MHS Staff

Our staff are committed to providing you with excellent service as we work to support and inspire you and your agency in your work. Learn more about who we are and how we can best serve you. 

Karen Lehman, President/CEO
Goshen, Indiana
Karen@mhsonline.org
Alisa Miller, CFO & Managing Director of MHS Consulting
Haymarket, Virginia
alisa@mhsonline.org
Clare Krabill, Chief Operating Officer & Managing Director Medical Expense Plan
Goshen, Indiana
clare@mhsonline.org
Twila Albrecht, Member Services Associate 
Goshen, Indiana
twila@mhsonline.org
Heather Plunkett, Associate 
Norfolk, Virginia 
heather@mhsonline.org
Mim Shirk, President Serving Anabaptist Providers Group
Goshen, Indiana
mim@mhsonline.org
Chris Rahe, Public Relations Manager
Goshen, Indiana
chris@mhsonline.org
Jeremy Kauffman, Consultant
Goshen, Indiana
jeremy@mhsonline.org
Ally Lawton, Administrative Coordinator
Goshen, Indiana
ally@mhsonline.org